Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Baker

Sean Baker

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Baker
"Excellent customer service, some of the friendliest and easiest people I've ever worked with, made getting insurance a breeze. Kiya Lee was a true delight to work with."
Profile photo of KC Bosch

KC Bosch

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KC Bosch
"The staff and owner went above and beyond to find a policy that was both affordable and fit my needs. Every contact with them has been positive and they usually returned my calls or messages the same day if not within the hour. I don't live in Lovingston but see online that they are also very involved in doing things to help the community. What's not to like, they will get my business from now on."
Profile photo of Bryce Leake

Bryce Leake

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Leake
"Hannah Hoosier is such an amazing help! Anything or any little questions she is right on the ball! Responds quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Debbie Williams

Debbie Williams

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Williams
"Hannah did an amazing job for our families coverages. She educated us on new policies options to meet our insurance needs. Our family has used State Farm for over 30 years for home and auto. I’m very satisfied and would encourage you to meet with Hannah to update your policies. She could even help you choose new options to save on your premiums."
Profile photo of Lori Wilson

Lori Wilson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Wilson
"Happy to have a place locally for insurance. Our family has had State Farm for a long time. They've been a phone call away and are courteous and help when we need assistance."
Profile photo of Front Point Properties LLC

Front Point Properties LLC

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Front Point Properties LLC
"As a long-time customer with multiple properties, State Farm has always provided exceptional and courteous service. Hannah was able to coordinate with other State Farm branches out of state in order to provide the best rates for my complex insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Seale

Jessica Seale

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Seale
"Angela did great working with me and my family!"
Profile photo of Footprints 804

Footprints 804

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Footprints 804
"Highly recommended. The customer service was amazing and I saved so much money with my bundle policy . Thank you so much Angela"
Profile photo of david chitlik

david chitlik

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david chitlik
"We have recently started using Angela for our homeowner insurance on our vacation home In Wintergreen, VA. The service provided by her and her staff has been outstanding! As you would expect, changes in our situation have popped up and Angela (and Hannah) have been very quick to respond to our everchanging needs. In a world where providers struggle to provide good customer service, Angela's team sets the standard for high quality responsiveness. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Thomas Murphy

Thomas Murphy

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Murphy
"Hannah has been terrific to work with. We had many moving parts this year as we sold our home, rented temporarily while building a new home, and then moved into our new home. Hannah worked closely with us to make sure all the coverages tracked appropriately. We are longtime State Farm customers - they have always been great to work with, and we're pleased to now have this relationship with Angela McKinney's office."
Profile photo of Katelyn Foxwell

Katelyn Foxwell

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Foxwell
"Hannah was so kind and convenient with helping me find exactly what I needed. I will be calling her for all future needs!"
Profile photo of Raquel Garcia

Raquel Garcia

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Garcia
"Very helpful and made sure I understood the policies they offered. Took time to answer any questions I had and found me the perfect policy. Everyone from the front desk to the agents were friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend to all!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Crouch

Bryan Crouch

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Crouch
"Great experience. Hannah was a big help."
Profile photo of Jenni Taibbi

Jenni Taibbi

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Taibbi
"Hannah Hosier is an amazing person to work with. She is incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and skilled at explaining things in "layperson's terms". She is authentic and works person- to-person . She is excellent 👌"
Profile photo of William Heard

William Heard

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Heard
"Hannah was extremely courteous and helpful and made me want to insure with State farm."
Profile photo of David Wooldridge

David Wooldridge

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Wooldridge
"Hannah is an awesome! She explained everything perfect! Glad I came here for my insurance"
Profile photo of Curling Strategies

Curling Strategies

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curling Strategies
"Angela McKinney and her team at State Farm are wonderful. They periodically check in on us to see if anything has changed that would change our insurance needs. They offer alternatives with our situation in mind. And when we need their assistance, her team is there for us and handle our needs quickly, efficiently and with a minimum of fuss. I offer an unqualified thumbs up! Scott Taylor, Nellysford VA"
Profile photo of Dawn Powell-Reid

Dawn Powell-Reid

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Powell-Reid
"Brenda has been absolutely great! For all the years my Mom and Dad used this insurance agency, she has been friendly, responsive, attentive and always available to answer any questions or concerns. I would recommend them without reservation."
Profile photo of Amy Webb

Amy Webb

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Webb
"I have used Angela McKinney for many years for my business insurance needs-both auto and business- They are the best!! Hannah is always there to answer any of my questions and is very quick to take care of all my insurance needs- I can not recommend them enough!!!"
Profile photo of kiya lee

kiya lee

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiya lee
"amazing people and team:)"
Profile photo of Jillian Pugh

Jillian Pugh

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Pugh
"Hannah is always so caring & helpful! Highly recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of Shedana Esdaile

Shedana Esdaile

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shedana Esdaile
"Great customer service and quick returns"
Profile photo of William Seale

William Seale

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Seale
"Helped me out during extreme stress, very thankful."
Profile photo of Laird Ramsay

Laird Ramsay

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laird Ramsay
"Great agency. Friendly, competent and responsive. Active in the community, also."
Profile photo of Tony Stevens

Tony Stevens

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Stevens
"Hannah and Angela have helped saved my family quite a bit of money on home and auto insurance. I was happy with our previous insurance company but right now saving money where we can is most important. Hannah was a pleasure to speak to and made this transition very easy for us."